Ex Officio

Oneill, Msgr


Reverend Monsignor Kevin O’Neill  
— Administrator of the Diocese of Helena


2017-18 Executive Committee

Ridgeway, Pete

Pete Ridgeway, President
— Immaculate Conception, Polson


Deacon Doug Cordier, Vice President
— St. Richard, Columbia Falls


Helen McCarthy, Esq.
— Butte Catholic Community North



Ron Johnson, Treasurer
— Anaconda Catholic Community


Cashman, Jerry

Jerry Cashman, Immediate Past President
— Holy Rosary, Bozeman



2017-18 Trustees

bergeron-fr-1Fr. Brian Bergeron
— St. Joseph, Choteau
— St. John the Evangelist, Fairfield
— St. Matthias, Augusta


Rod Christiaens
— St. Francis, Valier



Rona Davison
— Holy Rosary, Bozeman


Erica Matelich
— St. Matthew, Kalispell




Jim McDonald
— Blessed Trinity, Missoula


McKenna, Mike


Mike McKenna
— Holy Rosary, Bozeman


ODonnell, Fr.


Fr. Tom O’Donnell
— Senior Status, Diocese of Helena



Jodi Peretti
— St. Ann, Butte



Talia, John


John Talia, CPA
— St. Francis of Assisi, Hamilton



Weiner, Tom


Dr. Tom Weiner
— Cathedral of St. Helena




Jeanne Saarinen, Executive Director
— Cathedral of St. Helena



Charlotte McMilin, Bookkeeper/Office Manager
— Our Lady of the Valley, Helena